Verzeichnis der Preisrichter

Hilbert Nic
10, Remesfeld
L-6195 Imbringen
Tél. +352 78 99 68  GSM 691 46 00 77    nhilbert@pt.lu

Jentgen Paul
6, rue de Luxembourg
L-7540 Berschbach
Tél. +352 32 02 15  GSM +352 691 322 015    paul.jentgen@education.lu

Modert Pierre
33, rue de Mensdorf
L-5380 Uebersyren
Tél. +352 35 93 76  GSM +352 621 161 793     pierre.modert@sidest.lu

Nickels Thierry
195, rue de la Gare
L-4460 Soleuvre
Tél. +352 59 55 80  GSM +352 621 323 006     nickelst@pt.lu

Olinger Roland
17, rue Fany Schumacher
L-3565 Dudelange
Tél. +352 51 28 49  GSM + 352 621 432 943    roland2753@hotmail.de

Reuter Jeannot
21, rue Ousterholz
L6213 Consdorf
GSM +352 621 503 439   jeannot.reuter@gmail.com

Schmit Pascal
8, rue de Roodt
L-8391 Nospelt
Tél.: +352 30 55 51  GSM + 352 621 267 783   schmipa@pt.lu

Theisen Paul
18, rue de la Forêt
L-5370 Schuttrange
Tél. +352 263 50 652  GSM 621 328 506    theisenk@pt.lu

Zacharias Guy
9, rue de Noerdange
L-8545 Niederpallen
GSM +352 661 38 42 92  guyzacharias@gmx.net

 

Ehrenpreisrichter: welche ihre Funktion als Preisrichter nicht mehr ausüben.


Ziger Eugène
25,Place Gymnich
L-3485 Dudelange
Tél. +352 51 25 64 GSM 621 74 84 55     zigereug@pt.lu

Witry Jacques
6, rue du Stade
L-4995 Schouweiler
Tél. +352 37 05 23 GSM 691 69 51 15

Tompers Thérèse
5, rue de Senningen
L-5290 Neuhaeusgen
Tél. +352 35 80 21  GSM +352 691 190 643     tomguy@pt.lu